Who's the second gentlemen of the united states?

Doug Emhoff

---

2nd Lady of the UnitedStates (SLOTUS) or 2nd Gentleman of the UnitedStates (SGOTUS) is the InformalTitle held by the spouse of the VicePresident of the US. 2nd Gentleman of the United States is the title held by Doug Emhoff, the husband of Vice President Kamala Harris. Per Wikipedia