Does the name julian mean?

The name Julian may be derived from the Latin word juvenis, meaning youthful. It is also be associated with the ancient Roman patrician family, the Julia, the most famous members of which were Gaius Julius Caesar and his descendants (by adoption), Rome's first imperial dynasty.