What temperature do a cook a meatloaf at?

350 to 375 degrees until it reaches an internal temperature of 165 degrees Fahrenheit

---

Most meatloaf recipes call for an oven temperature of 350 degrees Fahrenheit. The most important part of cooking a meatloaf is to make sure it is completely cooked, the center should reach 160 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

Cook at 350°F until an internal temperature of 165 °F is REACHED...about an hour. Use a food thermometer to check the internal temperature.