Who is joe me?

Jomy, the son of yesteryear musician K.P. George, has won over the internet with his percussion playing skills, especially the tabla. His collaborations with independent musicians such as Shankar Tucker, Vidya, Mohini Dey and Jeffrey Iqbal is turning out to be some of the most loved on YouTube.