What's the cheddar cheese?

Cheddar cheese, the most popular cheese in the world is always made from cow's milk. It is a hard and natural cheese that has a slightly crumbly texture if properly cured. If it is too young, the texture is smooth. It gets a sharper taste as it matures, over a period of time between 9 to 24 months.