What n. f. l. team does howie long's son play for?

Howie Long has three sons. His eldest, Chris, is a retired defensive end, who played for the Rams, Patriots, and Eagles. His middle son, Kyle is a recently retired guard who played for the Bears. His youngest, Howie Jr., works in player personnel for the Raiders.