When did higher love by whitney houston come out?

According to Wikipedia, a cover of "Higher Love" was released as a single by Norwegian Disk Jockey and record producer Kygo and late American pop R and B singer Whitney Houston in June 2019. The song was released to streaming and digital download formats on June 28th, 2019 by the label RCA Records.