How do you get a powder snow bucket in minecraft?

To get Powder Snow, place a Cauldron outside in a snowy biome while it is snowing. The cauldron will slowly fill with Powder Snow, and once it is full you will be able to right-click on the Cauldron with an empty Bucket to get a Bucket of Powder Snow.