Who is don stark?

Donald Mario Stark is an American actor known for his role as Bob Pinciotti on the Fox Network sitcom That '70s Show for all eight seasons and fictional Los Angeles Devils owner Oscar Kinkade in VH1's Hit the Floor, Star Trek: First Contact, and John Carter.