What is deku one for all?

Izuku Midoriya from the anime show My Hero Academia is the main protagonist, who in the beginning is quirkless; a term used for those powerless. He receives his powers from All Might, who's quirk is One For All, the ability to pass strength down to accepting users who consume the provider's DNA.