How long does it take to canned green beans?

To can green beans, fill your jars and seal, then process filled jars in a pressure canner at 10 pounds pressure. Cook for 20 minutes for pints and 25 minutes for quarts, adjusting for altitude. Remove jars and cool. Check lids for seal after 24 hours.