What cheese contain calories?

All cheeses contain calories: 1 tbsp serving of Parmesan is 20 calories, 1 stick of Part-Skim Mozzarella can be 70-80 calories per serving, 1oz serving of Camembert is 85 calories, and 1 cup of Cottage Cheese is 164 calories per serving.