What birthstone color is june?

June birthdays claim two birthstones; pearl and Alexandrite. Pearls have been wildly popular in jewelry for centuries because of their beauty. Alexandrite gemstones are rare and desirable as they change color based on the lighting. Pearls are white. Alexandrite can be blue, green to purple.

---

June birthdays claim two birthstones; pearl and Alexandrite. Pearls are opalescent white color and Alexandrite changes color depending on the lighting.