What is emmy from metroid dread?

The E.M.M.I, or Extraplanetary Multiform Mobile Identifier, are a relentless team of seven Galactic Federation robots sent to investigate ZDR who have somehow been corrupted and are now on the hunt for Samus in order extract her DNA.