Did the oakland raiders move to las vegas?

Yes, they did. The renamed Las Vegas Raiders are to play home games at Allegiant Stadium located in Paradise, Nevada, which is to open in July 2020; if construction is delayed due to unforseen circumstances, the Raiders may elect to play in Oakland for the 2020 season.