Are all kittens born with blue eyes?

Most kittens are born with blue eyes and they eventually change color. Blue eyes in cats are generally caused by a lack of pigment, and all kittens are born with blue eyes because cats don't develop eye pigmentation until they're around six weeks old, when the production of melanin kicks in