What is nerf modulus?

What is nerf modulus? Nerf Modulus Mediator. The Modulus Mediator is a spring-powered pump-action blaster that can do both single-fire as well as slam-fire. it's a rather small blaster, but it can be easily extended with barrel and stock attachment, turning it into a completely different machine.