What time did the eagle land on the moon?

3:17 p.m. Eastern Standard Time. The Eagle is the Apollo 11 Lunar Module, whichIs the first manned spacecraft landing on the Moon on July 20, 1969. It landed in Mare Tranquillitatis, located at 0°4'5"N latitude, 23°42'28"E longitude.