Who is tobey maguire?

Tobias Vincent Maguire (born June 27, 1975) is an American actor and film producer. He is best known for playing the title character from Sam Raimi's Spider-Man trilogy (2002-2007), a role he later reprised in Spider-Man: No Way Home (2021).