Who are the main characters of high q.?

Two of the main characters of the volleyball manga and anime series Haikyuu are Shōyō Hinata and Tobio Kageyama. They, along with characters such as Daichi Sawamura, Kōshi Sugawara, and Asahi Azumane, are members of the Karasuno High School volleyball team.