Who is the greatest philosopher that ever lived?

Aristotle is considered to be the greatest philosopher.

---

According to Britannica, Aristotle), who follows Socrates and Plato as the third member of the great triumvirate of ancient Greek philosophers, is arguably the most important thinker who ever lived and the world's greatest philosopher.