How fast is a tesla cybertruck?

There are two variations of the Cyber Truck. The single motor rear wheel drive can go from 0-60 mph in 6.5 seconds and it has a Top Speed of 110 mph. The dual motor all wheel drive, can go from 0-60 mph in 4.5 seconds and it has a top speed of 120 mph