Who are the preschool popstars?

PRESCHOOL POPSTARS is an adorable trio of little animated girls who sing, rap, and dance. Their names are Hailey, Bailey, and Jazz, and their album “Daycare Dance Party” features an exciting mix of pop and hip-hop styles.