How do you get blue fire in minecraft?

Blue fire can be made once players have collected their soul sand and soil, and crafted flint and steel. Holding the flint and steel,right-click on the soul sand or soil for a mysterious blue flame to erupt from the top of the block. This flame will burn infinitely