How many seasons did los vegas have?

Las Vegas ran for five years, a total of 106 episodes aired over 5 seasons. In the final season, only 19 episodes of the originally-planned 22-episode season were filmed at the time the show was cancelled in 2008. The final episode ended with a cliffhanger with many issues left unresolved.