Who is in c. hammer?

Stanley Kirk Burrell, born March 30, 1962, better known by his stage name MC Hammer, or simply Hammer, is an American hip hop recording artist, dancer, record producer and entrepreneur. He had his greatest commercial success and popularity from the late 1980s, until the early 1990s.