Who is ivy meeks?

Ivey Meeks is a YouTube sensation who creates covers to songs by popular artists. She is most popular for her rendition of Taylor Swift's 'Blank Space', which she performed with MattyBRaps. Ivey has also been working in national commercials since she was a kid.