What is tipper and friends?

What is tipper and friends? Both are distraught and, with best friends Toni "Tipper" (Lake Bell), who is a bartender, and Jeff "Hater" (Rob Corddry), a lawyer, take debauched trips to Las Vegas. Joy and Jack meet by chance when given the same hotel room due to a computer error.