How many spacecraft have landed on the moon?

34 spacecrafts have landed on the moon, including the 6 crewed lunar modules from the Apollo Missions that landed on the moon successfully and a few uncrewed spacecrafts that ended up on moon's surface due to an unsuccessful landing.