Who is michael keida?

Born in Syracuse, NY, Michael has lived in America, Italy, Korea and Japan, where he has called home since 2006. Michael is an actor, writer, model and TV personality who also owns a large organic farm where he grows over 250 varieties of fruits, vegetables, mushrooms, wild edibles, and keeps bees.