What is the highest fiber vegetable?

Artichokes are among the highest-fiber vegetables, at 10 grams for a medium-sized one

---

Dark vegetables are High-fiber foods (the darker the color, the higher the fiber content): carrots, beets, broccoli, collard greens, swiss chard, spinach, artichokes, potatoes.