What is the weakest digimon?

In the V1 Digimon virtual pet, Numemon was the weakest champion-level Digimon, barely stronger than a rookie. However, if treated with perfect care, and had a win percentage of 40% or more, it would digivolve into the strongest of the three ultimate leveled Digimon, Monzaemon.