Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What is the order of the disney princess movies?

The order of movie release for the Official Disney Princesses are Snow White, Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty (Aurora), The Little Mermaid (Ariel), Beauty and the Beast (Belle), Aladdin (Jasmine), Pocahontas, Mulan, Princess and the Frog (Tiana), Tangled (Rapunzel), Brave (Merida), and Moana.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1601401006211) }}

Points points 129

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world