What is the order of the disney princess movies?

The order of movie release for the Official Disney Princesses are Snow White, Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty (Aurora), The Little Mermaid (Ariel), Beauty and the Beast (Belle), Aladdin (Jasmine), Pocahontas, Mulan, Princess and the Frog (Tiana), Tangled (Rapunzel), Brave (Merida), and Moana.