Where did the great chicago fire start?

According to history.com: "The Great Chicago Fire began on the night of October 8, 1871, in or around a barn located on the property of Patrick and Catherine O'Leary at 137 DeKoven Street on the city's southwest side." The true cause of the fire has never been determined.