Tell me the elon musk story?

Elon Reeve Musk was born on June 28, 1971, in Pretoria, one of the capital cities of South Africa, and was baptized into the Anglican church. Musk has British and Pennsylvania Dutch ancestry. His mother is Maye Musk, a model and dietitian born in Saskatchewan, Canada, and raised in South Africa.