Who's lil tay?

Lil Tay, formerly Lil Gucci Taylor. Her birth name is Claire Hope, she is a Canadian YouTuber, rapper & internet personality. She is best known for bragging or flexing about how rich she is compared to other people, & sparking controversy from outrageous Instagram and other social media posts.