How many carbohydrates are in kidney beans?

There are 110 grams of carbohydrates in one cup of kidney beans.

---

beans may contain a lot of protein, they are also packed with a lot of carbohydrates. Just one cup of red kidney beans contains a little over 29g of net carbohydrates.