How do you get an electra in minecraft?

Go to the End City. The End City is found in the End biome. Go inside the End Ship. If you go inside the End Ship (looks like a floating boat), you will find the elytra at the front of the boat hanging on the wall in an item frame. Remove the Elytra from the Item Frame. Pick up the Elytra.