Who is alison stoner?

Alyson Rae Stoner is an American actress, voice artist, singer, dancer and model. Stoner is best known for her roles in Cheaper by the Dozen, Cheaper by the Dozen 2, The Suite Life of Zack & Cody and the Step Up series.