Is gigantuous a word?

Technically, gigantuous is not a word based on the Merriam-Webster dictionary but it does appear in the "Urban Dictionary" and is based on the word gigantic which means exceeding the usual or expected (as in size, force, or prominence). Use this word with caution as it may have adult meanings.