What is the fear of yoga called?

A fear becomes a phobia when it's excessive, irrational, or impacts your day-to-day life. One mental practice from yoga is to observe your fearful thoughts. Sit with them; as you watch them come and go, feel the emotions that accompany the fear. This will help you to rationalise your fear.