What is the official state song of texas?

The official state song of Texas is: Texas, Our Texas. It was composed by William John Marsh in 1929.

---

The state song of Texas is "Texas, Our Texas," by William J. Marsh, and Gladys Yoakum Wright, and was chosen on May 23, 1929.