What's the airport code for sao paulo brazil?

The airport code is GRU. Sao Paulo Guarulhos-Governador Andre Franco Montoro International Airport (IATA: GRU, ICAO: SBGR), often referred to as GRU Airport, or simply GRU, is the primary international airport serving Sao Paulo.