What's the world's longest name?

According to Guinness World Records, the longest name to appear on a birth certificate belongs to Rhoshandiatellyneshiaunneveshenk Koyaanisquatsiuth Williams, known more commonly as Jamie Williams, who's full legal name is over 1000 characters.