What animal begins with the letter u.?

Annimal names that start with the letter U are: Uakari, Uguisu, Uinta Ground Squirrel, Uintatherium, Umbrellabird, Unau (Linnaeus’s Two-Toed Sloth), Ural owl, Urut Snake, and Utonagan