What's the ohio state song?

Ohio's official state song is “Beautiful Ohio” and has been since 1969. One of two fight songs of The Ohio State University is "Buckeye Battle Cry". Every football game in Ohio Stadium begins with the song performed by The Marching Band and the song is also played after every Buckeye score.