Is it possible to have two hearts?

Aside from conjoined twins, no human is born with two hearts. But in the case of extreme heart disease, called cardiomyopathy, rather than receiving a donor heart and removing yours,doctors can graft a new heart on to your own to help share the work.This is more commonly known as a piggy-back heart.