What are the top ten states for population?

The 2020 list of top 10 US states in order of population are #1 California, #2 Texas, #3 Florida, #4 New York, #5 Pennsylvania, #6 Illinois, #7 Ohio, #8 Georgia, #9 North Carolina and #10 Michigan.