How do you craft an ender crystal in minecraft?

To craft an End Crystal, players will need a total of seven glass, an Eye of Ender, and a Ghast Tear. The glass can be obtained easily by simply smelting some sand in the furnace, while the Ghast Tear can only be obtained by killing Ghasts in the Nether.