Who is the golfer aoki?

Isao Aoki born 31 August 1942 is a Japanese professional golfer. He was elected to the World Golf Hall of Fame in 2004. Aoki was born in Abiko, Chiba, Japan. He was introduced to golf while caddying at the Abiko Golf Club as a schoolboy.